Boards

Scientific Coordinator

Maria Cristina Cruz Sousa Portocarrero Canavarro

mccanavarro@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Board of Directors

José Augusto da Veiga Pinto de Gouveia

jpgouveia@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Maria Cristina Cruz Sousa Portocarrero Canavarro

mccanavarro@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Jorge Manuel Castelo Branco de Albuquerque Almeida

jorgecbalmeida@gmail.comORCID

Mário Manuel Rodrigues Simões

simoesmr@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Scientific Board Coordinating Committee

Cláudia Rute Carlos Ferreira

claudiaferreira@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Marcela Salomé Albuquerque Andrade de Matos

marcela.s.matos@gmail.comORCID

Ana Dias da Fonseca

ana.fonseca77@gmail.comORCID

Marco Daniel de Almeida Pereira

marcopereira@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Ana Ganho Ávila Costa

ganhoavila@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Fredrik Bergström

f.bergstroem@gmail.comORCID

Maria Manuela Pereira Vilar Marinho

mvilar@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Sandra Cristina Lopes Freitas

sandrafreitas0209@gmail.comORCID

External Board of Advisors

Paul Gilbert (Derby University, UK)

p.gilbert@derby.ac.ukWeb Page

Monika Bullinger (University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf, Germany)

bullinger@uke.deWeb Page

Jessica Cantlon (Carnegie Mellon University, Pensilvânia, Estados Unidos)

jcantlon@bcs.rochester.eduWeb Page

Gerardo Prieto (Salamanca University, Spain)

gprieto@usal.esWeb Page