International Networks

Institutions in Permanent Cooperation

Adams State University USA

Researchers

Jeff Elison (jeffelison@adams.edu)

Visit site

Alabama University USA

Researchers

Randall Salekin (rsalekin@ua.edu)

Visit site

Arizona State University USA

Researchers

Terence Tracey (terence.tracey@asu.edu)

Visit site

Aston University UK

Researchers

Keith Schofield (k.schofield@aston.ac.uk), Ashleigh McLellan

Visit site

Beijing Normal University China

Researchers

Yanchao Bi (ybi@bnu.edu.cn)

Visit site

University of Columbia Columbia

Department of Psychology

Researchers

Kai Ruggeri (dar56@cam.ac.uk)

Visit site

Cardiff University UK

School of Psychology

Researchers

Sofia Gameiro (gameiros@cardiff.ac.uk), Jacky Boivin (boivin@cardiff.ac.uk)

Visit site

Carnegie Mellon USA

Department of Psychology

Researchers

Bradford Mahon (mahon@rcbi.rochester.edu)

Visit site

Center for Mindful Self-compassion USA

Researchers

Christine Braehler (christine.braehler@centerformsc.org)

Visit site

Chiba University Japan

Researchers

Kenichi Asano (kenichi.asano1225@gmail.com)

Visit site

Columbia University USA

Zuckerman Institute

Researchers

Nikolaus Kriegeskorte (nk2765@columbia.edu)

Visit site

Comenius University Slovakia

Researchers

Julia Halamova (julia.halamova@gmail.com)

Visit site

Compassionate Mind Foundation UK

Researchers

Paul Gilbert (p.gilbert@derby.ac.uk)

Visit site

Georg August-Universität Göttingen Germany

Researchers

Thomas Kneib (tkneib@uni-goettingen.de)

Visit site

Harvard University USA

Researchers

Felipe Fregni (fregni.felipe@mgh.harvard.edu)

Visit site

John Cabot University Italy

Researchers

Nicola Petrocchi (nicola.petrocchi@gmail.com)

Visit site

King’s College UK

Researchers

Lance McCracken (lance.mccracken@kcl.ac.uk)

Visit site

Loughborough University UK

School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences

Researchers

Emma Haycraft (e.haycraft@lboro.ac.uk), Gemma Witcomb (g.l.witcomb@lboro.ac.uk)

Visit site

Mind & Life Institute USA

Researchers

Brooke Dodson-Lavelle (brooke@mindandlife.org)

Visit site

Nemours Center for Healthcare Delivery Science USA

Researchers

Anne E. Kazak (anne.kazak@nemours.org)

Visit site

Northeastern Ohio Medical University USA

Researchers

Erik Porfeli (porfeli.1@osu.edu)

Visit site

Örebro University Sweden

Researchers

Henrik Andershed (henrik.andershed@oru.se)

Visit site

Peking University China

Researchers

Fang Fang (ffang@pku.edu.cn)

Visit site

Royal Holloway University of London UK

Researchers

Angelika Lingnau (angelika.lingnau@rhul.ac.uk)

Visit site

State University of Campinas (UNICAMP) Brasil

Faculty of Medical Science

Researchers

Elizabeth João Pavin (ejpavin@gmail.com)

Visit site

Brighton and Sussex Medical School UK

Researchers

Renata Fialho (r.fialho@sussex.ac.uk), Richard Whale (r.whale@brighton.ac.uk)

Visit site

The Ohio State University USA

Researchers

Tracy Tylka (tylka.2@osu.edu)

Visit site

Universidade Católica Dom Bosco, Mato Grosso do Sul Brasil

Researchers

André Barciela Veras (barciela@ibest.com.br)

Visit site

Universidade de las Americas Brasil

Researchers

Clara Cardoso Figueiredo (clara.cardosodefigueiredo@udlanet.ec)

Visit site

Universidade de São Paulo Brasil

Researchers

Marcel Simis (marcelsimis@gmail.com), André Brunoni (brunowsky@gmail.com)

Visit site

Universidade de São Paulo Brasil

Faculdade de Medicina de Ribeirão Preto

Researchers

Ricardo Gorayeb (rgorayeb@fmrp.usp.br)

Visit site

Universidade de São Paulo Brasil

Instituto de Psicologia

Researchers

Jaroslava Varella Valentova (jaroslava@usp.br)

Visit site

Universidade Federal de Ciências da Saúde do Rio Grande do Sul Brasil

Researchers

Marcelo Pio de Almeida Fleck (mfleck.voy@zaz.com.br), Daniela Centenaro Levandowski (danielal@ufcspa.edu.br)

Visit site

Universidade Presbiteriana MacKenzie Brasil

Researchers

Paulo Boggio (paulo.boggio@mackenzie.br)

Visit site

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf (UKE) Germany

Department of Medical Psychology

Researchers

Monika Bullinger (bullinger@uke.de)

Visit site

University of Amsterdam The Netherlands

Researchers

Serge Dumoulin (s.dumoulin@spinozacentre.nl)

Visit site

University of Cape Verde Cape Verde

Researchers

Sónia Silva Victória (sonia.silva@adm.unicv.edu.cv)

Visit site

University of Edinburgh UK

Researchers

David Gillanders (david.gillanders@ed.ac.uk)

Visit site

University of Glasgow UK

Researchers

Andrew Gumley (andrew.gumley@glasgow.ac.uk)

Visit site

University of Heidelberg Germany

Researchers

Michaela Ruttforf (michaela.ruttorf@medma.uni-heidelberg.de)

Visit site

University of Helsinki Finland

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Public Health

Researchers

Nuno Nobre (nuno.nobre77@gmail.com), Harri Sintonen (hari.sintonen@helsinki.fi), Risto P. Roine

Visit site

University of Hull UK

Centre for Health and Clinical Neuroscience, Psychology, School of Life Sciences, Faculty of Health Sciences

Researchers

Chiara Guerrini (c.guerrini@hull.ac.uk ), Philip Molyneux (p.molyneux@hull.ac.uk), Paul A Skarratt (p.skarratt@hull.ac.uk), Grant Abt (g.abt@hull.ac.uk)

Visit site

University of Leeds UK

Researchers

James Stubbs (r.j.stubbs@leeds.ac.uk)

Visit site

University of Liège Belgium

Researchers

Christina Schmidt (christina.schmidt@ulg.ac.be)

Visit site

University of Minnesota USA

Researchers

Eric Klinger (klinger@morris.umn.edu)

Visit site

University of Queensland Australia

Researchers

Stan Steindl (stan@psychologyconsultants.com.au), James Kirby (j.kirby@psy.uq.edu.au ), Mary McMahon (marylmcmahon@uq.edu.au)

Visit site

University of Salamanca Spain

Researchers

Gerardo Prieto (gprieto@usal.es)

Visit site

University of Santiago de Compostela Spain

Department of Statistics and Operational Research (BIOSTATNET)

Researchers

Carmen Cadarso Suárez (carmen.cadarso@usc.es)

Visit site

University of Zurich Switzerland

Department of Psychology

Researchers

Guy Bodenmann (guy.bodenmann@psychologie.uzh.ch)

Visit site

Utrecht University The Netherlands

Researchers

Benjamin Harvey (benmarkharvey@gmail.com)

Visit site

UvA minds You Academic Training Center The Netherlands

Researchers

Eva Potharst (info@uvamindsyou.nl)

Visit site

Western University Canada

Researchers

Jody Culham (jody.culham@gmail.com), Mel Goodale (mgoodale@uwo.ca)

Visit site

World Health Organization Switzerland

World Health Organization Quality of Life Group (WHOQOL-Group)

Visit site

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela Spain

Escola Universitaria de Traballo Social

Visit site

University of Nicosia Cyprus

Nuno Ferreira

Visit site

Department of Genetic Psychology, Research Department of Neuroscience, Ruhr University Bochum Germany

Researchers

Robert Kumsta

Visit site

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health Canada

Researchers

Eva Pila

Visit site

Women's College Hospital Canada

Researchers

Valerie Taylor

Visit site

Wharton Medical Clinic Canada

Researchers

Sean Wharton

Visit site

Institute of Applied Psychology Slovakia

Faculty of Social and Economic Sciences Comenius University

Researchers

Júlia Halamová

Visit site

Center for CFT and the Compassion Mind Foundation USA

Researchers

Dennis Tirch; Laura Silberstein Tirch

Visit site

Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Trust United Kingdom

Perinatal Mental Health Service

Researchers

Michelle Cree

Visit site

Aston University United Kingdom

Researchers

Keith Schofielde; Ashleigh McLellan

Visit site

University of Hull United Kingdom

Researchers

Philip Molyneux

Visit site

University of Bangor United Kingdom

School of Psychology

Visit site