Members

Célia Maria de Oliveira Barreto Coimbra Carvalho

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated PhD member

celia.mo.carvalho@uac.ptORCID

Cristiana Oliveira Pires Duarte

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated PhD member

c.duarte@leeds.ac.ukORCID

José Augusto da Veiga Pinto de Gouveia

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated PhD member

jpgouveia@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Marcela Salomé Albuquerque Andrade de Matos

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated PhD member

marcela.s.matos@gmail.comORCID

Maria do Céu Teixeira Salvador

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated PhD member

ceu@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Maria Paula Barbas de Albuquerque Paixão

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated PhD member

mppaixao@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Marina Isabel Viera Antunes da Cunha

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated PhD member

marina_cunha@ismt.ptORCID

Paula Cristina de Oliveira de Castilho Freitas

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated PhD member

paulacastilhofreitas@gmail.comORCID

Carolina Dall’Antonia da Motta

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated non-PhD member

Carolina.d.motta@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Cristiana Pereira de Carvalho

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated non-PhD member

cristianapc@hotmail.comORCID

Diana dos Santos Ribeiro da Silva

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated non-PhD member

diana.rs@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Maria Inês Oliveira e Costa de Almeida Trindade

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated non-PhD member

almeidatrindade@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Maria Joana Girão Marta Simões

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated non-PhD member

mjoana.gms@gmail.comORCID

Maria João Ruivo Ventura Martins

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated non-PhD member

martins.mjrv@gmail.comORCID

Marina Carreiro de Sousa

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated non-PhD member

marina.c.sousa@uac.ptORCID

Vanda Maria Oliveira Clemente

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Integrated non-PhD member

vandaclem@gmail.comORCID

Andreia Catarina Gonçalves de Azevedo

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Collaborative member

andreia.azevedo81@gmail.comORCID

Bárbara Cristina da Silva Lopes

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Collaborative member

barbaracslopes@gmail.com

Helena Maria Amaral do Espírito Santo

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Collaborative member

helenum@gmail.comORCID

Luiza Isabel Gomes Freire Nobre Lima

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Collaborative member

luizabelima@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Maria Isabel Pina de Albuquerque Andrade Matos

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Collaborative member

ialbuquerque.ialbuquerque@gmail.com

Maria Teresa Mesquita de Carvalho de Sousa Machado

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Collaborative member

tmachado@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Paulo Assis da Silva Marcos Pimentel

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Collaborative member

paulo_pimentel@sapo.pt

Rute Marlene Fernandes da Silva David

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Collaborative member

rmfsdavid@gmail.comORCID

Serafim Armindo Dias de Carvalho

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Collaborative member

smicarval@gmail.comORCID

Sónia Daniela André da Silva Cherpe

Cognitive and Behavioural Processes and Change (CBPC)

Collaborative member

dcherpe@gmail.comORCID

Carlos Fernando de Paulo Carona

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated PhD member

ccarona@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Helena Teresa da Cruz Moreira

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated PhD member

hmoreira@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Manuel João Rodrigues Quartilho

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated PhD member

mjquarti@ci.uc.ptORCID

Marco Daniel de Almeida Pereira

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated PhD member

marcopereira@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Maria Cristina Cruz Sousa Portocarrero Canavarro

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated PhD member

mccanavarro@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Maria João Rama Seabra Santos

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated PhD member

seabramj@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Mariana Costa Brandão de Moura Ramos

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated PhD member

marianamramos@gmail.comORCID

Neuza Maria Bernardino da Silva

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated PhD member

neuzambsilva@gmail.comORCID

Cláudia Sofia Melo Silva

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated non-PhD member

claudiasmelosilva@gmail.comORCID

Joana Isabel Figueiredo Pereira

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated non-PhD member

joanaifpereira88@gmail.comORCID

Sara Magalhães Pinto de Albuquerque

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated non-PhD member

saramagalhaes9@msn.comORCID

Ana Raquel Fonseca Alveirinho Correia

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated non-PhD member

raquel.a.correia@gmail.comORCID

Stephanie Raquel Gonçalves Alves

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated non-PhD member

stephanie.alves1701@gmail.comORCID

Alexandra Fernandes Rodrigues Simões Martins

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated non-PhD member

alexandrafrsmartins@gmail.comORCID

Fabiana Garcia Monteiro

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated non-PhD member

fgmonteiro.91@gmail.comORCID

Sara Pinto Casimiro Martins Leitão

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Integrated non-PhD member

o.mail.da.sara@gmail.comORCID

Andreia Fernandes Azevedo

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Collaborative member

aazpsi@gmail.comORCID

Carla Elsa Correia Castanheira Marques

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Collaborative member

carlaccmarques@sapo.ptORCID

Daniela Filipa Ventura Fernandes

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Collaborative member

daniela_fvf@hotmail.comORCID

João Pedro Azenha de Almeida Beja Leitão

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Collaborative member

jopleitao@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Raquel Sofia Antunes Pires

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Collaborative member

pires.rsa@gmail.comORCID

Sónia Isabel Martins da Silva

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Collaborative member

soniaimsilva@gmail.comORCID

Tatiana Mota Fernandes Carvalho Homem

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Collaborative member

homem.tatiana@gmail.comORCID

Teresa Maria Caldeira Martins

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Collaborative member

tcmartins@netcabo.ptORCID

Tiago Filipe Caldeira Paredes

Relationships, Development & Health (RD&H)

Collaborative member

tiago_paredes@live.comORCID

Ana Ganho Ávila Costa

Cognition, Brain and Behavior (CBB)

Integrated PhD member

ganhoavila@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Bruno Cecílio de Sousa

Cognition, Brain and Behavior (CBB)

Integrated PhD member

bruno.desousa@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Jorge Manuel Castelo Branco de Albuquerque Almeida

Cognition, Brain and Behavior (CBB)

Integrated PhD member

jorgecbalmeida@gmail.comORCID

Lénia Alexandra Leal Amaral

Cognition, Brain and Behavior (CBB)

Integrated non-PhD member

lenia.amaral@uc.ptORCID

Stephanie Kristensen

Cognition, Brain and Behavior (CBB)

Integrated non-PhD member

kristensen@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Daniela Filipa Codinha Valério

Cognition, Brain and Behavior (CBB)

Collaborative member

daniela.filipa.valerio@gmail.comORCID

Raquel Nunes Rodrigues Miguéis Guiomar

Cognition, Brain and Behavior (CBB)

Collaborative member

raquelguiomar18@gmail.comORCID

Margarida Maria Batista Mendes Pedroso Lima

Neuropsychological Assessment and Ageing Processes (NAAP)

Integrated PhD member

mplima@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Maria Salomé Ferreira Estima de Pinho

Neuropsychological Assessment and Ageing Processes (NAAP)

Integrated PhD member

salome@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Octávio Noé Teixeira de Oliveira Moura

Neuropsychological Assessment and Ageing Processes (NAAP)

Integrated PhD member

octavio@octaviomoura.comORCID

Catarina Margarida Marques da Costa

Neuropsychological Assessment and Ageing Processes (NAAP)

Integrated non-PhD member

marquescosta.cm@gmail.comORCID

Inês Isabel Rodrigues Saraiva Ferreira

Neuropsychological Assessment and Ageing Processes (NAAP)

Collaborative member

ines.rsferreira@gmail.comORCID

José Augusto Simões Goncalves Leitão

Neuropsychological Assessment and Ageing Processes (NAAP)

Collaborative member

jleitao@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Maria Cristina Petrucci de Almeida Albuquerque

Neuropsychological Assessment and Ageing Processes (NAAP)

Collaborative member

calbuquerque@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Maria Manuela Pereira Vilar Marinho

Neuropsychological Assessment and Ageing Processes (NAAP)

Collaborative member

mvilar@fpce.uc.ptORCID

Maria Salomé de Oliveira Mendes Caldeira

Neuropsychological Assessment and Ageing Processes (NAAP)

Collaborative member

mscaldeira@gmail.comORCID

Pedro Armelim Baptista de Almiro e Albuquerque

Neuropsychological Assessment and Ageing Processes (NAAP)

Collaborative member

pedroarmelimalmiro@gmail.comORCID

Pedro Fernandes dos Santos Pechorro

Neuropsychological Assessment and Ageing Processes (NAAP)

Collaborative member

ppechorro@gmail.comORCID

No results

We didn’t find any result for what you searched. Try searching for something else.